Tourists from five more countries will be allowed to visit Bali

Since October 14, the Indonesian authorities have allowed tourists from five countries to enter Bali – China, South Korea, Japan, the United Arab Emirates and New Zealand. Russian tourists are still prohibited from entering Bali, Trend reports referring to

It is expected that by the end of October, the Indonesian authorities will allow entry to tourists from 13 more countries. However, it has not yet been disclosed which states were included in this list.

The authorities explained that countries are selected according to the following criteria – a low number of cases of COVID-19 infection and less than five percent of the positive results of all PCR tests conducted in the country.

Those staying on the island of Bali must still undergo a mandatory five-day quarantine upon arrival.

The article from the source


Related Articles

Back to top button